Media Contacts

Reporters and editors covering Quintiles and our industry can contact our media relations team for assistance.

US Corporate Contact — Durham, NC, USA
Phil Bridges
Phil.Bridges@quintiles.com
+1 919 998 1653 (office)
+1 919 457 6347 (mobile)
+1 919 518 9077 (fax)

US Business Line/Industry — Durham, NC USA
Mari Mansfield
Mari.Mansfield@quintiles.com
+1 919 998 2639 (office)
+1 919 259 3298 (mobile)
+1 919 518 9075 (fax)

UK and Europe Media Contacts — Reading, UK
Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte.Taylor@quintiles.com
+44 118 450 8386 (office)
+44 7989 401378 (mobile)

Laura Wilson
Laura.E.Wilson@quintiles.com
+44 118 450 8392 (office)

Japan Media Contact — Tokyo, Japan
Hiroyuki Miyanohara
Hiroyuki.Miyanohara@quintiles.com
+81 3 6894 0149 (office)
+81 80 4158 0671 (mobile)
+81 3 3531 9148 (fax)

Asia Pacific Media Contact — Singapore, China
Jay Johnson
Jay.Johnson@quintiles.com
+65 6602 1583 (office)

Jessie Lee
Jessie.Lee@quintiles.com
+65 8181 3805 (office)

India Media Contact — Bangalore
Melissa Arulappan
melissa.arulappan@quintiles.com
+91 80 7131 3050 (office)
+91 98 4502 2389 (mobile)